Developing Servant Leaders. Transforming Lives.

Contact Dallas Baptist University

Below is an e-mail and phone listing of major offices that are here to assist students, prospective students, alumni or anyone else. For a more complete listing of offices, please visit the University Directory.

General Information
Operator

214-333-7100

Admissions

All admissions questions or needs:

Undergraduate

1-800-460-1DBU

214-333-5360

admiss@dbu.edu

Graduate

214-333-5242

graduate@dbu.edu

Professional Studies

214-333-5337

professional@dbu.edu

CFNI, Hillsong, YWAM, PineCove Forge

214-333-5809

cindy@dbu.edu

Doctoral

214-333-5454

doctoral@dbu.edu

Veteran Student
Undergraduate
Allyson Miller

214-333-5557

800-460-1328 ext. 5557

allysonm@dbu.edu

Graduate
Allyson Miller

214-333-5557

800-460-1328 ext. 5557

allysonm@dbu.edu

International

214-333-6905

globalinfo@dbu.edu

Athletics & Sports

For Athletic information or questions:

214-333-5324

sports@dbu.edu

Cashier's Office

For Student Account and tuition payment questions or issues:

214-333-5336

cashier@dbu.edu

Financial Aid

For all Financial Aid questions or issues:

214-333-5363

finaid@dbu.edu

Registrar's Office

To contact the Registrar's office:

214-333-5334

regisreg@dbu.edu

Webmaster

For technical problems or questions and comments about the website:

214-333-5500

Online Form

 

Mailing Address:

Dallas Baptist University
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, TX 75211

Operator: 214‑333‑7100

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800‑460‑1DBU

Fax: 214‑333‑5536

"In his heart a man plans his course, but the LORD determines his steps." - Proverbs 16:9

Go to top