Contact the School of Leadership

Dr. Blake Killingsworth, Dean, Cook School of Leadership
(214) 333-5175
blake@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201

Dr. David Cook, Dean, Global Studies and Pre-Professional Programs
Associate Professor of Leadership
(214) 333-5117
davidc@dbu.edu
Pilgrim Chapel 205

Dr. Mark Cook, Assistant Professor of Leadership
(214) 333-5498
markc@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 006

Dr. Jeremy Dutchke, Associate Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Professor of Leadership
(214) 333-5725
jeremy@dbu.edu
Pilgrim Chapel Suite 303

Dr. Kimberly Figaro, Director, Ed.D. in Educational Leadership Program
Associate Professor of Statistics and Leadership
(214) 333-5720
kimberlyf@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201

Dr. Rodney Garrett, Professor of Higher Education
(214) 333-5740
rodney@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201

Dr. Dan Gibson, Vice President for Graduate Affairs and Information Technology
(214) 333-5632
danielg@dbu.edu
Strickland 1st Floor

Dr. Jack Goodyear, Professor of Political Science
(214) 333-5484
Fax: (214) 333-6809
jackg@dbu.edu

Dr. Mark Hale, Assistant Provost, Director of Hybrid Education
Assistant Professor
(214) 333-5503
markh@dbu.edu
Collins Learning Center 321

Tish Hearne, Director, Master of Education in Higher Education
(214) 333-5896
tish@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 006

Dr. Sue Kavli, Director, Academic Research
Associate Dean
Professor of Leadership and Research
(214) 333-5381
suek@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201

Dr. Josh Longmire, Director, Master of Arts in International Studies
Director, Master of Arts in Leadership
(214) 333-5853
longmirej@dbu.edu

Dr. Nancy McLaughlin, Assistant Professor of
Education
(214) 333-5545
nancym@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 006

Dr. Mary Nelson, Director, Ph.D. in Leadership Studies Program
(214) 333-5396
maryn@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 202

Dr. Michael Whiting, Assistant Professor of Christian History and Leadership
(214) 333-5189
michaelw@dbu.edu
Strickland 216

CSL Main Line: (214) 333-5484
Fax: (214) 333-5605
 
Dallas Baptist University