Contact Us

Dr. Jack Goodyear, Dean, Cook School of Leadership
Professor of Political Science
214-333-5484
Fax: 214-333-6809
jackg@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201 

Lee Bratcher, Chair of the Politics, Philosophy and Economics Major
Director, Masters of Arts in International Studies
214-333-5808
leeb@dbu.edu
Collins Learning Center 219

Dr. David Cook, Dean, Global Studies and Pre-Professional Programs
Director, Master of Arts in Leadership
Associate Professor of Leadership
214-333-5720
davidc@dbu.edu
Pilgrim Chapel 205

Dr. Mark Cook, Assistant Professor of Leadership
214-333-5498
markc@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 006

Dr. Jeremy Dutchke, Associate Vice President for Administrative Affairs
Professor of Leadership
214-333-5725
jeremy@dbu.edu
Pilgrim Chapel Suite 303

Dr. Kimberly Figaro, Assistant Professor of Statistics and Leadership
214-333-5720
kimberlyf@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201

Dr. Rodney Garrett, Professor of Higher Education
214-333-5740
rodney@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201

Dr. Mark Hale, Assistant Provost, Director of Hybrid Education
Assistant Professor
214-333-5503
markh@dbu.edu
Collins Learning Center 321

Tish Hearne, Director, Master of Education in Higher Education
214-333-5896
tish@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 006

Dr. Sue Kavli, Director, Academic Research
Director, Ed.D. in Educational Leadership Program
Associate Dean
Professor of Leadership and Research
214-333-5381
suek@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 201

Dr. Nancy McLaughlin, Assistant Professor of Education
214-333-5545
nancym@dbu.edu
Pilgrim Chapel Suite 304

Dr. Mary Nelson, Director, Ph.D. in Leadership Studies Program
214-333-5396
maryn@dbu.edu
Nation Hall 202

CSL Main Line: 214-333-5484
Fax: 214-333-5605
 
Dallas Baptist University