Advancement Staff

The University Advancement team is pleased to connect with you about exciting opportunities to partner with DBU. Please reach out to any of our staff members below with questions about how we may be of support to you.

We look forward to hearing from you!

 

Julie Carlisle | Director of Gift Processing, Advancement Officer

Email: julie@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-5179


 

John Clem | Director of Development

Email: johnc@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-5176


 

Daniel Edwards | Director of Donor Engagement

Email:  daniele@dbu.edu

Phone: (214) 333-5168


 

Carson England | Advancement Officer

Email: carson@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-5165


 

Christa Fannin | Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Advancement

Email: cfannin@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-6925


 

Kelsey Grose | Special Events Coordinator for Advancement

Email: kelseyg@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-5353


 

Ryan Hefton | Vice President for Advancement

Email: ryanh@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-5168


 

Leslie Moulton | Director of Scholarship and Grant Resources, Director of the Women's Auxiliary Board

Email: leslie@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-5278


 

Katy Taylor | Assistant to the Executive Director of the Women’s Auxiliary Board

Email: katy@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-7239


 

Wendell Wright | Director of Denominational Relations

Email: wendell@dbu.edu 

Phone: (214) 333-5780