Developing Servant Leaders. Transforming Lives.

University Directory

All numbers listed below begin with (214) 333-

Department

Phone Number

Email / Website

Admissions (Undergraduate)

5360

admiss@dbu.edu

Admissions (Graduate)

5242

graduate@dbu.edu

Admissions (Doctorate)

5454

doctoral@dbu.edu

Admissions (Professional Studies)

5337

professional@dbu.edu

Admissions (CFNI, Hillsong, YWAM, PineCove Forge)

5809

cindy@dbu.edu

Admissions (Veteran Student)
Undergraduate
Shelby Cantwell

214-333-5557

800-460-1328 ext. 5557

shelby@dbu.edu

Graduate
Shelby Cantwell

214-333-5557

800-460-1328 ext. 5557

shelby@dbu.edu

Admissions (International)

6905

globalinfo@dbu.edu

Advancement

5168

jeff@dbu.edu

Alumni Affairs

7420

alumni@dbu.edu

Athletics

5324

sports@dbu.edu

Bookstore

5443

patriotstore@dbu.bkstr.com

Career Services

5556

careerservices@dbu.edu

Cashier's Office

5336

cashier@dbu.edu

Colonial Village Apartments

214-623-2787

apts@dbu.edu

Computer Lab

5282

services.dbu.edu

Information Technology

5500

services.dbu.edu

DBU North

5777

DBU North

DBU Hurst-Colleyville

5888

DBU Hurst-Colleyville

Enrollment

5641

 
Financial Aid

5363

finaid@dbu.edu

Graduate Office

5242

graduate@dbu.edu

Inclement Weather Hotline

7-ICE(7423)

Weather

International Admissions

6905

globalinfo@dbu.edu

Library

5213

Library

Online Education

6893

dbuonline@dbu.edu

Prayer Request Line

5235

Prayer Ministry

Registrar's Office

5334

regisreg@dbu.edu

Spiritual Life

5683

spirituallife@dbu.edu

Student Affairs

5101

studentaffairs@dbu.edu

Student Life

5611

studentlife@dbu.edu

Transcript Request

5334

transcripts@dbu.edu

University Housing

5455

housing@dbu.edu

Webmaster

5500

Online Form

Writing Center

5474

writingcenter@dbu.edu

 

Mailing Address:

Dallas Baptist University
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, TX 75211

Operator: 214‑333‑7100

Admissions Toll Free:
1-800‑460‑1DBU

Fax: 214‑333‑5536

"In his heart a man plans his course, but the LORD determines his steps." - Proverbs 16:9

Go to top