Page 17 | DBU Report Fall 2022

FALL 2022 17 Dallas Baptist University gratefully acknowledges these gifts from individuals, corporations, foundations, and churches. Such gifts represent an investment in the lives of future leaders of our country and our world. CIRCLE OF FRIENDS INDIVIDUALS Mr. and Mrs. Art Alexander Mr. John Barber Mr. and Mrs. C. T. Beckham Mrs. Susan Brashier Mrs. Phyllis Brower Mr. Pat and Dr. Charlene Conner Mrs. Margaret Flippen Mr. and Mrs. Carl R. Goff Mr. and Mrs. Mark Gravit Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Hamilton Mr. and Mrs. Marshall Hodge Mr. and Mrs. Odes H. Kim Mr. Chin Chieh Liang Mr. Dennis and Dr. Gail Linam Mr. and Mrs. Ted Lyon Mr. and Mrs. Fred Moses Mrs. Claudia P. O’Connor Mr. David P. O’Connor Mr. and Mrs. William Quest, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Benny Rasberry Mr. and Mrs. Durel Reid Mr. and Mrs. William Robinson Mr. and Mrs. John Rumley, Jr. Dr. and Mrs. Allen Schneider Dr. and Mrs. Bernie Spooner Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Stewart Dr. Peggy Trammell Mr. and Mrs. Dan Turner Dr. and Mrs. David Walls Mr. and Mrs. David Watson Mr. and Mrs. Greg Young CHURCHES Community Missionary Baptist Church of DeSoto First Baptist Church, Dallas Suwon Central Baptist Church FOUNDATIONS Kershaw Foundation The Ginger Murchison Foundation COMPANY Alpha Anchor Investments, LLC CORPORATE MATCHING GIFT Ernst & Young Foundation Matching Gifts FULL-TIME FACULTY/ STAFF Mr. and Mrs. Randy Byers Drs. Richard and Shelley Conroy Dr. and Mrs. Wayne Davis Mr. and Mrs. Len Lenard Mrs. Martha Oldenburg Dr. and Mrs. Parnell E. Ryan TRUSTEES/FORMER TRUSTEES Mrs. Meriam Calabria Dr. and Mrs. Bob H. Dean Dr. and Mrs. Wright Lassiter Dr. and Mrs. William Pinson Mr. and Mrs. W. Scott Robinson Mr. and Mrs. Ronald L. Skaggs HERITAGE AWARD INDIVIDUALS Mr. and Mrs. Pryor Blackwell Mrs. Mary Brigham Dr. Patty Crisp Ms. Amanda De la Garza Ms. Janet Doyal Col. Donald Heyden Mr. and Mrs. Timothy Horner Drs. Gene and Gloria Key Mr../Mrs. Ronald Maddox Mr. Tyler Robbins Mr. and Mrs. Kenneth E. Sewell Mr. Darrell E. Stracener Mr. and Mrs. Aaron T. Vann Mr. and Mrs. Yanan Wang Ms. Shirley Young FULL-TIME FACULTY/ STAFF Dr. and Mrs. Adam C. Wright CHURCH Park Cities Baptist Church FOUNDATIONS Communities Foundation of Texas Crowley-Carter Foundation COMPANIES Pilgrim Bancorporation Service First Janitorial LLC TRUSTEES/FORMER TRUSTEES Mr. and Mrs. Warren L. Andres Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Grace FOUNDER’S AWARD INDIVIDUALS Mr./Mrs. Donald Bowles, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Jamie Conn Mr. and Mrs. Ted Hebert Mr. Amir Morani Dr. Douglas Tabor Mrs. Betty Turner Mr. and Mrs. Jack Woodworth CHURCH Lakewood Baptist Church FOUNDATIONS Eurice M. Bass Foundation Ken and Vi Burg Scholarship Fund Kingdom Building Foundation/ W.H. and Melba Justice Scholarship Fund Mitchell Foundation COMPANIES Dallas Morning News Interstate Batteries FULL-TIME FACULTY/ STAFF Dr. and Mrs. Gary Cook TRUSTEES/FORMER TRUSTEES Mrs. Ellen Byrd Mr. and Mrs. John R. Ford Mrs. Anita Jones Mr. and Mrs. James Nation Mr. and Mrs. Harold Sadler Estate of Dr. Bettye Whiteaker- Hurt Mr. Gilbert and Dr. Bianca Yip WINGS OF EAGLE AWARD INDIVIDUALS Mr. Andy Horner Mr. and Mrs. Andy Pettitte FOUNDATIONS Fred C. and Katherine B. Andersen Foundation Edmund F. Boettcher Foundation COMPANY The Hefner Family Foundation TRUSTEES/FORMER TRUSTEES Mr. and Mrs. Elmer Doty Mr. and Mrs. Robert Gunn Estate of Mrs. Jeannette Sadler Mrs. Joyce M. Sellars Mrs. Patsy Smith DAYSPRING AWARD Estate of Mrs. Betty Keisler BENEFACTOR’S AWARD Christ Is Our Salvation Foundation Dean Foundation Mr. and Mrs. Raymond H. Harris Estate of Mr. Orville Rogers CORNERSTONE AWARD Baptist General Convention of Texas Kaye Dawn and Holt Lunsford