Page 16 | DBU Report Fall 2022

DBU REPORT 16 INDIVIDUALS Mr. and Mrs. Gilbert Andres Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Barnes Mr. and Mrs. John Bloom Mr. and Mrs. Perry Bolin Rev. and Mrs. Ronald Boswell Mrs. Linda Buford Mr. and Mrs. Jacky Chan John and Carole Schulte Clem Drs. Kenneth and Millie Cooper Mr. Alan Dabdoub Mr. and Mrs. David A. Dean Dr. and Mrs. Denny Dowd Mr. and Mrs. Ryan A. Enos Mr. and Mrs. Bob Flickner Estate of Dr. James Leo Garrett Mr. and Mrs. James A. Gettman Mr. and Mrs. Gary Golden PRESIDENT’S HONORED COUNCIL INDIVIDUALS Mr. and Mrs. Bob Anderson Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan R. Bond Ms. Kay Burns Mr. and Mrs. Les Cockerell Dr. and Mrs. Jan Daehnert Dr. Evelyn Daniels Mrs. Ruthann Douglass Mrs. Susan Graves Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Hast Mr. and Mrs. Carl Hefton Mr. and Mrs. Tim Horner Mrs. Donna Howell Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Karrh Mr. and Mrs. Jordan Kennedy Honorable and Mrs. Phil King Mrs. Lauretta Lewis Mrs. Kathy Mackey Mr. and Mrs. Mark Lovvorn Mr. and Mrs. Mark McClanahan Mrs. Colleen Millard Mr. and Mrs. Norman E. Miller Mr./Mrs. David Moseley, Jr. PRESIDENT’S DISTINGUISHED COUNCIL To err is human; to forgive is divine. Please accept our apologies if you discover incorrect information on the donor pages. Please contact the DBU Office of University Advancement at 214.333.5168 with any errors or omissions. Mr. and Mrs. Jimbo Hammock Mrs. Carol Hebert Mr. and Mrs. Brent Hill Mr. Sam Holman Mr. and Mrs. Gerald L. Horn Ms. Shih Chen Hu Mr. and Mrs. Allen Huffhines Ms. Amanda Jones Mrs. Anita Keen Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Landers Mr. and Mrs. Armstead C. Lewis Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Maddox Mr. and Mrs. Gary McCash Mr. and Mrs. Bob Moncrief Dr. and Mrs. Lee Mootz Mrs. Helen Parks Mr. and Mrs. Edwin Pearce Mr. and Mrs. Ron D. Proctor Rev. Stephen Rehrig Dr. and Mrs. William E. Reid Mr. and Mrs. Bart Schott Mr. Broderick Sharp Hon. and Mrs. Ronald Simmons Mr. Jeff Smith Ms. Martha Smith Mr. and Mrs. Shannen Smith Dr. Ed Spann Mrs. Gary Starnes Mr. Mike Staten Mr. Vern Sterba Mr. and Mrs. Bryan Stevenson Mr. and Mrs. Wayne Stevenson Mr. and Mrs. Gary Swaner Mrs. Patsy Underwood Mr. and Mrs. James Vollmer Dr. and Mrs. Todd Von Helms Mr. and Mrs. Richard Weintraub Mr. and Mrs. Brice Wells Mrs. Gretchen M. Williams Mr. and Mrs. Donald H. Wills Ms. Judy Zanotti FOUNDATIONS The Bolick Foundation Enterprise Holdings Foundation T.B. Maston Foundation CORPORATE MATCHING GIFT Fidelity Foundation COMPANIES Austin Baptist Association BMA Architects Cooper Clinic Elleco Construction Gibson, Dunn and Crutcher Haynes and Boone, LLP Holmes Murphy and Associates Iberiabank Johnston & Associates, LLP Mitsubishi UFJ Financial Group FULL-TIME FACULTY/ STAFF Ms. Judy Abercrombie Dr. and Mrs. Mark Bloom Dr. Bob Brooks Dr. and Mrs. David D. Cook Dr. and Mrs. Joseph D. Cook Dr. Kimberly Figaro Dr. and Mrs. Robert Garrett Dr. and Mrs. Rick R. Gregory Mr. Chris Holloway Dr. and Mrs. Jeff Johnson Drs. Curtis and Sharon Lee Dr. and Mrs. Ross O’Brien Mr. and Mrs. Bobby Soto Dr. and Mrs. Mike Williams Dr. and Mrs. Greg A. Wilson Dr. Jonathan Wilson Mr. and Mrs. Wendell Wright TRUSTEES/FORMER TRUSTEES Mr. and Mrs. Jim Campbell Dr. and Mrs. Jerry L. Carlisle Dr. and Mrs. Ryan Jespersen Dr. and Mrs. Charles T. Ku Mr. and Mrs. Hubert Martin Dr. and Mrs. Herbert Pedersen Mrs. Dorothy Renfrow Mrs. Melanie Rogers Dr. and Mrs. Bill H. White Mr. and Mrs. Daniel Neal Mr. Drew Noss Mr. and Mrs. Merle W. Owens Dr. and Mrs. Burton Patterson Dr. and Mrs. Jay Sedwick Mr. Robert Shoemake, Jr. Mr. and Mrs. Jonathan Skidmore Mr. and Mrs. Chester Stewart Mr. and Mrs. William Stiles, Jr. Mrs. Betty Treadaway Ms. Beryl Ann Turner Dr. and Mrs. Elliott Vann Mr. and Mrs. Alan Walne Mr. John/Dr. Dawna Walsh Mr. and Mrs. Don Weempe Mr. and Mrs. Mark Wells Mr. Robert Whitfield CHURCHES Hillcrest Baptist Church Lifespring Church FOUNDATIONS The Dallas Foundation Ben Hogan Foundation The Sparrow Charitable Foundation COMPANIES Arcosa, Inc. Austin Professional Services BIOS Partners Broaddus Construction Denison Forum on Truth and Culture Frontier Strategies Hillwood—A Perot Company Hodges Capital Management, Inc. Mid-Way Transportation, Inc. Rovin, Inc. Superior Landscapes CORPORATE MATCHING GIFT CDK Global FULL-TIME FACULTY/ STAFF Drs. Mark and Karen Alexander Mr. and Mrs. Marvin Carlisle Mr. Andy and Dr. June Elms Dr. and Mrs. Blanton Feaster Mr. and Mrs. Daniel N. Gose, Jr. Mr. Eric and Dr. Norma Hedin Mr. and Mrs. Dan Heefner Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Hefton Dr. and Mrs. Jonathan Kim Mr. Jerry and Dr. Nancy McLaughlin Dr. and Mrs. Matt Murrah Mr. and Mrs. Randel Skelton TRUSTEES/FORMER TRUSTEES Dr. and Mrs. Ron Harris Mrs. Linda Harrod Mr. and Mrs. Dan Pleitz Mrs. Mary P. Stuart Mr. and Mrs. Paul Vinyard “God is not unjust; He will not forget your work and the love you have shown Him as you have helped His people and continue to help them.” Hebrews 6:10