DBU Logo

DBU Names Who's Who for 2013

Share this article


Public Relations Contact

Dr. Blake Killingsworth, Vice President of Communications news@dbu.edu

Connect with us

DBU Names Who's Who for 2013

May 10, 2013 | by Kalie Lowrie

Dallas, TX – Dallas Baptist University has named 36 juniors and seniors to the 2013 edition of Who’s Who Among Students in American Universities and Colleges.

Students were chosen based upon the following criteria: grade point average, participation and leadership within school organization and extracurricular activities, community involvement, and future leadership potential. Who’s Who honors students from more than 2,800 higher education institutions across the country.

Those chosen from DBU included: Minhee Bea, Zachary Bean, Jeremy Bledsoe, Kurt Bost, Tyler Bradsher, Courtney Burris, Hannah Cheves, Sarah Dickerson, Chelsea Dimmitt, Sarah Dulin, Chase Durham, Claire Garvey, Heather Garza, Emily Greenspan, Ethan Herrema, Travis Hicks, Elizabeth Jemaneh, Kathryn Jester, Kelly Jordan, John Kleven, Chris La, Kirk Mansfield, Bemnet Meshesha, Alexandra Mohle, Andrew Moore, Edith Morris, Trang (Hannah) Nguyen, Eric Niederhauser, Seth O’Neal, Bailey Pentecost, Jonathan Rhodes, Nicholas Stoenescu, Lindsey Tollett, Rebecca Tompkins, Tyler Walker and Kelly Wright.

© 2009 Dallas Baptist University
See Legal Disclosure
3000 Mountain Creek Parkway
Dallas, TX 75211
214-333-7100 / 1-800-460-1DBU